Holiday Program Monday 4 to Friday 8 January 5 days

Holiday Program Monday 11 to Friday 15 January 5 days

Holiday Program Monday 18 to Friday 22 January 5 days

Term 1: Thursday 28 January to Thursday 1 April

Day

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

Weeks

8

9

9

10

9

9

8

No Swimming

8-Mar

26-Jan

 

 

2-Apr

 

21-Feb

LTS

 

Squad BRONZE

 

Squad SILVER

 

Squad GOLD

 

Youth Development

 

Squad ADULT

 

Adult LTS

 

Holiday Program Squad Only program - Monday 12 April to Friday 16 April - 4.00 to 6.00pm 5 days

Term 2: Monday 19 April to Sunday 27 June

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

9

10

10

10

10

10

8

14-Jun

 

 

 

 

 

25-Apr, 20-Jun

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Weeks

No Swimming

LTS

Adult LTS

Squad BRONZE

Squad SILVER

Squad GOLD

Youth Development

Squad ADULT

Holiday Program Monday 28 June to Friday 2 July 5 day AM only

Holiday Program Monday 5 July to Friday 9 July 5 days AM only

 

Term 3: Monday 12 July to Sunday 19 September

 

10

9

9

9

10

10

10

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

 

7-Sep

8-Sep

16-Sep

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Youth Development

Weeks

No Swimming

LTS

Adult LTS

Squad BRONZE

Squad SILVER

Squad GOLD

Squad ADULT

Holiday Program Monday 4 October to Sunday 19 December

 

Term 4: Monday 4 October - Sunday 19 December

 

 

 

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

10

10

11

11

11

11

10

1-Nov

2-Nov

 

 

 

 

28-Nov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Weeks

No Swimming

LTS

Adult LTS

Squad BRONZE

Squad SILVER

Squad GOLD

Youth Development

Squad ADULT